Lantaldea

Prof. Dr. Sabine Frerichs Scientific Direction (September 2022-September 2024) s.frerichs@iisj.es
Maite Elorza Plazaola Administrative Direction m.elorza@iisj.es
Manttoni Kortabarria Madina Administration, RCSL m.kortabarria@iisj.es
Malen Gordoa Mendizabal Workshop programme, Congresses, Summer courses, Residence grants m.gordoa@iisj.es
Leire Kortabarria Publications programme l.kortabarria@iisj.es
Ainhoa Markuleta Letamendi Visiting scholar programme amarkuleta@iisj.es
Susana Arrese Murguzur Master's programme s.arrese@iisj.es
Rakel Lizarralde Maiztegi Library r.lizarralde@iisj.es
Marije Mesonero Accounting and quality m.mesonero@iisj.es