Staff

Important notice (24-03-2020): The IISL staff is following the health guidelines and we are all #StayingHome, but we are telecommuting. Please follow the IISL news on our website. We're happy to assist you through email. Thank you!

Prof. Dr. Noé Cornago Scientific Direction (September 2018-September 2020) n.cornago@iisj.es
Maite Elorza Plazaola Administrative Direction m.elorza@iisj.es
Manttoni Kortabarria Madina Administration, RCSL m.kortabarria@iisj.es
Malen Gordoa Mendizabal Workshop programme, Congresses, Summer courses, Residence grants m.gordoa@iisj.es
Leire Kortabarria Publications programme l.kortabarria@iisj.es
Ainhoa Markuleta Letamendi Visiting scholar programme amarkuleta@iisj.es
Susana Arrese Murguzur Master's programme, Oñati Udala Grant, Oñati Community s.arrese@iisj.es
Ainhoa Baños-Antigua Morcillo Library a.banos@iisj.es
Rakel Lizarralde Maiztegi Library r.lizarralde@iisj.es
Marije Mesonero Accounting and quality m.mesonero@iisj.es