Staff

Prof. Dr. Vincenzo Ferrari Scientific Director
(September 2016 - July 2018)
ferrari@iisj.es
José Antonio Goyenaga Yurrebaso Administrative Director goyenaga@iisj.es
Susana Arrese Murguzur Master and Doctorate, Oñatiko Udala Grant, and Oñati Community susana@iisj.es
Ainhoa Baños-Antigua Morcillo Library and Documentation Centre ainhoaba@iisj.es
Malen Gordoa Mendizabal Workshops, Congresses, Summer Courses and Residence Grants malen@iisj.es
Manttoni Kortabarria Madina Administration, RCSL manttoni@iisj.es
Rakel Lizarralde Maiztegi Library and Documentation Centre rakel@iisj.es
Ainhoa Markuleta Letamendi Visiting Scholars, Oñati Fellow amarkuleta@iisj.es
Marije Mesonero Visiting Scholars, Oñati Fellow marije@iisj.es
Leire Kortabarria Alonso Publications leire@iisj.es